awesomeness · Blogging · creativity · Introduction · Uncategorized

House Keeping – Organization

So…I know I’ve mentioned before that I want to be a bit more organized with the blog.  I’m hoping to actually keep a schedule rather than just posting once a week.  I THINK I may have come up with a schedule I could enjoy and keep pretty easily.


Monday/Tuesday – I normally post on either of these days already.  I’ll be sticking these to my mental health posts, unless something incredible happens at therapy.

Wednesday – Posting on Wednesdays will depend on when I post my mental health posts and are optional.  This will most likely be on one of the other pages of this blog.

Friday – These will be quick posts to wrap up the week.  Topics will be varied.


Let’s see how this new schedule goes!


One thought on “House Keeping – Organization

Leave a Reply

